Kanton Uri

Notar / Notarin Ort Adresse Telefon Fax Email-Adresse
Arnold Angelika Barbara, lic. iur. Muheim & Merz Am Rathausplatz, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 07 77 041 870 07 66 angelika.arnold@muheim-merz.ch
www.muheim-merz.ch
Arnold Leo, Dr. iur. Attinghauserstrasse 7, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 22 28
Arnold Thomas, lic. iur. Dätwylerstrasse 4, Postfach 9, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 73 73 041 870 85 08 arnold.th@bluewin.ch
Aschwanden Bruno, Dr. iur. Marktgasse 7, Postfach 18, 6460 Altdorf 041 875 00 10 041 875 00 16 aschwanden.rechtsanwalt.notar@bluewin.ch
Bachmann Mario, lic. iur. Bachmann & Huber Rathausplatz 7, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 56 56 041 870 56 58 m.bachmann@central-law.ch
Bilger Andreas, lic. iur. Brücker Bilger Rechtsanwälte und Notare Dätwylerstrasse 15, Postfach 152, 6460 Altdorf 041 871 00 22 041 871 00 21 andreas.bilger@brueckerbilger.ch
Bossi Bisatz Romana, lic. iur. Spitalplatz 6, Postfach 745, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 94 44 041 870 94 14 r.bossi@meier-rechtsanwaelte.ch
www.meier-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Brücker Franz-Xaver, Dr. iur. Brücker Bilger Rechtsanwälte und Notare Dätwylerstrasse 15, Postfach 152, 6460 Altdorf 041 871 00 22 041 870 00 21 franz-xaver.bruecker@brueckerbilger.ch
Danioth Halter Patrizia, lic. iur. Hagenstrasse 13, Postfach, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 44 55 041 870 88 55 daniothlaw@bluewin.ch
Dillier Gamma Angela, lic. iur. Herrengasse 16, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 65 65 041 870 29 09 a@radillier.ch
www.radillier.ch
Egli Daniel, Mlaw Brücker Bilger Rechtsanwälte und Notare Dätwylerstrasse 15, Postfach 152, 6460 Altdorf 041 871 00 22 041 871 00 21 daniel.egli@brueckerbilger.ch
Felber Hansjörg, lic. iur. Gründligasse 53, Postfach 347, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 47 57 041 870 47 74 felber@ch.inter.net
Herger Ruedi, lic. iur. Birkenstrasse 3, Postfach 553, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 60 30
079 215 60 79
041 870 60 39 ruedi.herger@bluewin.ch
Holzinger Heinz, lic. iur. Felderstrasse 13, Postfach 122, 6467 Schattdorf 041 870 39 24 041 870 25 57 hholzingerlaw@bluewin.ch
Huber Gabi, Dr. iur. Bachmann & Huber Rathausplatz 7, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 56 56 041 870 56 58 gh@central-law.ch
Inderkum Hansheiri, Dr. iur. Marktgasse 4, Postfach 552, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 51 77 041 870 51 09 h.inderkum@comed.ch
Meier Markus, lic. iur. Spitalplatz 6, Postfach 745, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 94 44 041 870 94 14 m.meier@meier-rechtsanwaelte.ch
www.meier-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Meier Michael, lic. iur. Herrengasse 16, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 90 00 041 870 29 09 mm@rameier.ch
www.rameier.ch
Merz Wipfli Barbara, lic. iur. Muheim & Merz Am Rathausplatz, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 07 77 041 870 07 66 info@muheim-merz.ch
www.muheim-merz.ch
Muheim Franz-Xaver, Dr. iur. Muheim & Merz Am Rathausplatz, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 07 77 041 870 07 66 info@muheim-merz.ch
www.muheim-merz.ch
Näf Hermann, lic. iur. Spittelstrasse 5, Postfach 143, 6472 Erstfeld 041 880 16 16 041 880 00 60 hermann.naef@ch.inter.net
Simmen Georg, lic. iur. Schulhaus, 6491 Realp 041 888 01 77 041 888 01 76 georg.simmen@simmeng.ch
Stadler Hansruedi, Dr. iur. Gotthardstrasse 54, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 56 57 041 870 56 69 stadler.hansruedi@bluewin.ch
Steinegger Franz, lic. iur. Steinegger & Wipfli Dätwylerstrasse 4, Postfach 9, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 73 73 041 870 85 08 steinegger-wipfli@bluewin.ch
Tomasini Eros, lic. iur. Sagenmattweg 8, 6460 Altdorf 041 872 09 09 041 872 09 08 tomasini@bluewin.ch
Weber Alfred, Dr. iur. Schützengasse 5, Postfach 1035, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 19 19 041 871 07 55 webera@bluewin.ch
Wipfli Steinegger Ruth, lic. iur. Steinegger & Wipfli Dätwylerstrasse 4, Postfach 9, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 73 73 041 870 85 08 steinegger-wipfli@bluewin.ch
Zgraggen Michael, Mlaw Bachmann & Huber Rathausplatz 7, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 56 56 041 870 56 58 info@central-law.ch
www.central-law.ch
Zwyssig Walter, Dr. iur. Lehnplatz 15, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 39 49 dr.walter.zwyssig@bluewin.ch
Züst Markus, lic. iur. Gotthardstrasse 40, 6460 Altdorf 041 870 50 65 041 870 50 17 zuest@bluewin.ch

 

Drucken / Weiterempfehlen: