Kanton Solothurn

Name Vorname Adresse Ort E-Mail
Allemann Nicole Centralstrasse 8 2540 Grenchen nicole.allemann@aarejura.ch
Amberg Peter NotariatAmberg, 4626 Niederbuchsiten notariatamberg@outlook.com
Berggäustrasse 18
Amrein Sarah   4600 Olten sarah.amrein@bd.so.ch
Bachmann Daniel Hauptbahnhofstrasse 12 4500 Solothurn d.bachmann@notariat-bachmann.ch
Bachmann Max   4614 Hägendorf  
Bader Thomas Credit Suisse AG 8070 Zürich thomas.bader.2@credit-suisse.com
Bleicherweg 33
Banga Boris     banga@cw-advokatur.ch
Bellwald Severin Mattarel von Arx Wächter Bellwald 4600 Olten bellwald@anwaltolten.ch
Aarburgerstrasse 6
Bieber Thomas c/o Amtschreiberei Region Solothurn, Rötistrasse 4 4501 Solothurn thomas.bieber@fd.so.ch
Bischof Pirmin St. Niklausstrasse 1 4500 Solothurn bischof@law-firm.ch
Bitterli Daniel Dornacherstrasse 26, Postfach 4601 Olten d.bitterli@bbpartners.ch
Bläsi Mirjam c/o Kantonales Konkursamt, Dünnernstrasse 32 4702 Oensingen mirjam.blaesi@fd.so.ch
Boner Peter von Streng-Weg 4 4500 Solothurn dr.p.boner@bluewin.ch
Bracher Ivo Weissensteinstr. 15 4503 Solothurn ivo.bracher@bracher.ch
Brosi Sabine Niederdorfstrasse 2 4622 Egerkingen sabine.brosi@bluewin.ch
Brunner Herbert Lunaweg 17, Postfach 247 4501 Solothurn info@brunneraebipartner.ch
Cattin Jean-Claude KSC Rechtsanwälte und Notare 2540 Grenchen jc@ksc-law.ch
Dammstrasse 14
Chirico Mario Bahnhofstrasse 39 2540 Grenchen m.chirico@bluewin.ch
Christen Remo Herzogstrasse 3 3014 Bern remo.christen9@gmail.com
Derendinger Yves c/o Richteramt Solothurn-Lebern 4502 Solothurn yves.derendinger@bd.so.ch
Amthaus 2
Dürrenmatt Ronnie Dammstrasse 14 2540 Grenchen rd@ksc-law.ch
Ehrsam Andreas Baslerstrasse 66 4601 Olten  
Erb Andreas Hübelistrasse 28 4600 Olten erb@ejhlaw.ch
Felber Alfred Buchenweg 32 4657 Dulliken lasa@yetnet.ch
Felber Peter Martinstrasse 13 4622 Egerkingen peter.felber@ggs.ch
Fischer Erich Friedensgasse 2 4143 Dornach erich.fischer@muelleradvokatur.ch
Flückiger Max Bielstrasse 12, 4502 Solothurn max.flueckiger@advokatur-solothurn.ch
Postfach 564
Flury-Schmitt Petra Grabackerstrasse 6 4500 Solothurn flury-schmitt@ggs.ch
Frey Daniel R. Advokatur + Notariat Frey 4601 Olten 1 Fächer rechtsanwalt.frey@frey-law.ch
Postfach 1505
Fringeli Rainer Lehmgrubenstrasse 6 4206 Seewen rainer.fringeli@bluewin.ch
Gasser Reto Rötistrasse 22 4500 Solothurn rg@stampfli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Gerber Beat Stampfli Rechtsanwälte, Rötistrasse 22 4500 Solothurn bg@stampfli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Girod-Koch Daniela Römerstrasse 14, 4601 Olten d.girod-koch@netlo.ch
Postfach 1329
Glättli Ulrich Martin Disteli-Strasse 9, Postfach 768 4601 Olten info@glaettli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Gressly Philipp Bielstrasse 8, 4502 Solothurn philipp.gressly@gressly-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Postfach 663
Grob Hügli Gabriela Leberngasse 9 4600 Olten grob@jurakanzlei.ch
Grolimund André Asylweg 15 4528 Zuchwil  
Hagmann Michel c/o Amtschreiberei Olten-Gösgen, 4601 Olten michel.hagmann@fd.so.ch
Amthausquai 23
Haefliger Arthur Baslerstrasse 30 4601 Olten haefliger.law@bluewin.ch
Harder Rolf Touringhaus, Postfach 316 4503 Solothurn rolf.harder@bluewin.ch
Hasler Patrick Bielstrasse 12, 4502 Solothurn patrick.hasler@advokatur-solothurn.ch
Postfach 564
Helfenfinger Daniel Kirchweg 197 4234 Zullwil d.helfenfinger@sunrise.ch
Jaeggi Cuno Bielstrasse 111 4500 Solothurn cj@ksc-law.ch
Jakob Patrick c/o Amtschreiberei Olten-Gösgen, 4601 Olten patrick.jakob@fd.so.ch
Amthausquai 23
Jakob Tobias Gurzelngasse 27 4502 Solothurn jakob@psp-law.ch
Jeker Christine Amthausstrasse 16 4143 Dornach chjeker@sunrise.ch
Jeker Konrad Bielstrasse 8 4502 Solothurn jeker@gressly-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Jordi Peter Bahnhofstrasse 230 4563 Gerlafingen jordi@jordi-notariat.ch
Kaiser Urs Dammstrasse 14 2540 Grenchen uk@ksc-law.ch
Kamber Benjamin Dammstrasse 14, 2540 Grenchen bk@ksc-law.ch
Postfach 311
Karli Rita Bielstrasse 3, Postfach 951 4502 Solothurn rk@advokarli.ch
Keller Walter Rötistrasse 22 4500 Solothurn wk@stampfli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Kellerhals Adolf C. Konradstrasse 31 4601 Olten ackellerhals@gmail.com
Kissling Rolf Roggenfeldstrasse 15 4623 Neuendorf rk@rolf-kissling.ch
Kofmel Anton Derendingenstrasse 31 4543 Deitingen  
Kolly Hanspeter c/o Amtschreiberei Region Solothurn, Rötistrasse 4 4501 Solothurn hanspeter.kolly@fd.so.ch
Kury Simone Rathausgasse 10 4500 Solothurn info@kury-law.ch
Lehmann Irène Moosackerstrasse 8 4566 Kriegstetten irene.lehmann@advokatur-lehmann.ch
Liniger Rolf Jurastrasse 20 4600 Olten info@notar-anwalt.ch
Lupi Thomann Melania Rötistrasse 22 4500 Solothurn info@stampfli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Luterbacher Stefan c/o Leitung Sektion Grundbuch und Notariat, 5001 Aarau stefan.luterbacher@ag.ch
Abteilung Register und Personenstand,
Bahnhofplatz 3c
Maier Christoph D. St. Jakobs-Strasse 7 4002 Basel christoph.maier@fromer-law.com
Marti Peter J. Untere Sternengasse 1A 4500 Solothurn marti-taxlaw@bluewin.ch
Mattarel Benno Aarburgerstrasse 6 4601 Olten mattarel@anwaltolten.ch
Meier Peter Rebhalde 13 4614 Hägendorf p.meier@bbpartners.ch
Menzi Daniel Römerstrasse 14, 4601 Olten menzi@netlo.ch
Postfach 1329
Michel Marcel Flurstrasse 18 4522 Rüttenen marcel.michel@notariatmichel.ch
Miescher Andreas Aarejura Rechtsanwälte 4502 Solothurn  
Bielstrasse 9,
Postfach 1132
Muralt Beat Dornacherplatz 7 4500 Solothurn kanzlei@advomuralt.ch
Müller Mirco c/o Amtschreiberei Thal-Gäu, 4710 Klus-Balsthal mirco.mueller@fd.so.ch
Kantonales Handelsregisteramt,
Schmelzihof,
Wengimattstrasse 2
Müller Roland Amthausstrasse 4, 4143 Dornach r.mueller@notavis.ch
Postfach 316
Müller Thomas A. Baslerstrasse 66 4601 Olten info@muellerlawyers.ch
Müller Viktor Hammerallee 23 4600 Olten info@viktor-mueller-law.ch
Novakovic Marija Schmiedengasse 5 4502 Solothurn mn@novakovic-mediation.ch
Nüssli Bruno Hauptstrasse 2a 4143 Dornach bruno.nuessli@advokatur-dornach.ch
Postfach 325
Obrecht Steiner Barbara Bielstrasse 12, 4502 Solothurn barbara.obrecht@advokatur-solothurn.ch
Postfach 564
Pfeifer Michael Aeschenvorstadt 4 4010 Basel mpfeifer@vischer.com
Portmann Franz Krummer Weg 6 4710 Balsthal f.portmann.anwalt@bluewin.ch
Rauber Katharina c/o Amtschreiberei Olten-Gösgen, 4601 Olten katharina.rauber@fd.so.ch
Amthausquai 23
Reber Behnisch Barbara Gurzelngasse 12 4500 Solothurn b.reber@sunrise.ch
Reber Markus Dr. Gurzelngasse 12 4500 Solothurn m.reber@smile.ch
Reinhart Mathias Judengasse 2, 4502 Solothurn info@anwalt-solothurn.ch
Postfach 1464
Roberti Aristide Leberngasse 17, 4601 Olten roberti@roberti.ch
Postfach 126
Roth Jürg Leberngasse 9, 4601 Olten jr@roth-notar.ch
Postfach
Rudolf von Rohr Christian Florastrasse 2, 4500 Solothurn RudolfvonRohr@strausak-law.ch
Postfach 1355
Rüfenacht Harald Gurzelngasse 27 4500 Solothurn ruefenacht@psp-law.ch
Ryser-Zwygart Franziska Niklaus-Konrad-Strasse 12 4500 Solothurn info@zwygart-ryser-law.ch
Salvetti Ida Dornacherplatz 7 4500 Solothurn ida.salvetti@advosalvetti.ch
Salzmann Wolfgang Biberiststrasse 16 4500 Solothurn wolfgang.salzmann@bluewin.ch
Saner Corinne Römerstrasse 14 4600 Olten c.saner@netlo.ch
Savoldelli Benvenuto Hauptgasse 20 4601 Olten info@ssp-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Schaffner-Hess Susanne   4600 Olten  
Schibli Claude c/o Richteramt Solothurn-Lebern, 4502 Solothurn claude.schibli@bd.so.ch
Amthaus 2
Schmid Othmar Steinenbergstrasse 14 4532 Feldbrunnen info@netnotar.ch
Schnider Simon Studer Rechtsanwälte und Notariat 2540 Grenchen schnider@studerlaw.ch
Dammstrasse 14
Schnyder Dominik Pfrundhausweg 4 4710 Balsthal ranotdsch@bluewin.ch
Schönberg Christoph Weissensteinstrasse 15 4503 Solothurn christoph.schoenberg@bracher.ch
Schürch Eliane Notariat Schürch, 4601 Olten eliane.schuerch@advokaturolten.ch
Dornacherstrasse 10
Schwander Patrick c/o Amtschreiberei Thal-Gäu, 4710 Klus-Balsthal patrick.schwander@fd.so.ch
Kantonales Handelsregisteramt,
Schmelzihof,
Wengimattstrasse 2
Schwaninger Preiss Martina Florastrasse 14, PF 256 4502 Solothurn notariat@mschwaninger.ch
Simmen Philipp Dammstr. 14, Postfach 311 2540 Grenchen ps@ksc-law.ch
Simonetti Bernhard Schützenhausweg 3a 4226 Breitenbach bernhard.simonetti@advokaten.ch
Spieler Andreas Weissensteinstrasse 15 4500 Solothurn andreas.spieler@bracher.ch
Spielmann Markus Baslerstrasse 44, 4601 Olten markus.spielmann@aarejura.ch
Postfach 111
Stadelmann Mark c/o Kantonales Konkursamt, Dünnernstrasse 32 4702 Oensingen mark.stadelmann@fd.so.ch
Stampfli Conrad St. Niklausstrasse 1 4504 Solothurn cs@law-firm.ch
Stampfli Raoul Rötistrasse 22 4500 Solothurn rs@stampfli-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Stäuble Dietrich Andrea Hauptgasse 20, 4601 Olten info@ssp-rechtsanwaelte.ch
Postfach 1823
Steinbeisser Adrian Baslerstrasse 32 4601 Olten 1 law@steinbeisser.ch
Sterki Lang Brigitte Hans Huber-Strasse 41 4500 Solothurn brigitte.sterki@bluewin.ch
Strausak Theo Gurzelngasse 27 4500 Solothurn strausak@psp-law.ch
Strub Dominik KSC Rechtsanwälte und Notare, 4601 Olten olten@ksc-law.ch
Ringstrasse 1, PF
Studer Niklaus Dammstrasse 14 2540 Grenchen studer@studerlaw.ch
Suter Barbara c/o Amtschreiberei Dorneck, 4143 Dornach barbara.suter@fd.so.ch
Amthausstrasse 15
Trümpy Dieter Ringstrasse 15 4601 Olten dt@truempy-law.ch
Tschaggelar Urs Bettlachstrasse 7 2540 Grenchen advo.tschaggelar@bluewin.ch
Urech Daniel Urech Advokatur & Notariat, 4143 Dornach mail@urech-rechtsanwalt.ch
Amthausstrasse 16
Vögeli Daniel Baslerstrasse 44, 4601 Olten info@voegeli-olten.ch
Postfach 126
Vögeli Dominik Moosstrasse 147 4715 Herbetswil  
Vögeli Heinz P. Bergstrasse 9 4500 Solothurn  
Vogt Martin Höhenstrasse West 41 4600 Olten vogt@vogtlaw.ch
Vogt Peter Marktplatz 6, 2540 Grenchen advovogt@bluewin.ch
Postfach 1156
von Arx Daniel Mattarel von Arx Wächter Bellwald 4601 Olten d.vonarx@anwaltolten.ch
Aarburgerstrasse 6
von Arx Hugo Aarg. Kantonalbank 5001 Aarau hugo.vonarx@akb.ch
Bahnhofplatz 1
Wächter Oliver Mattarel von Arx Wächter Bellwald 4601 Olten waechter@anwaltolten.ch
Aarburgerstrasse 6
Welter-Vogt Josefa Hauptbahnhofstrasse 6 4500 Solothurn josefa.welter-vogt@sunrise.ch
Werner Christian Dornacherstrasse 26, Postfach 4601 Olten c.werner@b3m.ch
Widmer Franco Glättli Rechtsanwälte AG, 4601 Olten widmer@notariat-widmer.ch
Martin-Disteli-Strasse 9,
Postfach 768
Winiger Roland Kirchgasse 25, 4601 Olten winiger@winigerscruzzi.ch
Postfach 1113
Wurzer Erika c/o Amtschreiberei Olten-Gösgen, Amthausquai 23 4601 Olten erika.wurzer@fd.so.ch
Wyssmann Claude Schachenstrasse 34b 4702 Oensingen adv@sozietaet.ch
Zingg Ernst Terrassenweg 26 4600 Olten zinggernst@bluewin.ch

 

Drucken / Weiterempfehlen: