Kanton Basel-Stadt

Notar / Notarin Ort Adresse Telefon Fax Email-Adresse
Albrecht Andreas C., Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     aalbrecht@vischer.com
Albrecht Christoph J.C., Dr. iur., Notar Basel Laufengartenstrasse 14, 4010 Basel     albrecht@juridix.ch
Balmelli Marco, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 11, 4010 Basel     marco.balmelli@kellerhals.ch
Battegay Oscar, lic. iur., Notar Basel Heuberg 7, 4001 Basel     oscar.battegay@ssplaw.ch
Baumgartner Johannes, Dr. iur., Notar Basel St. Alban-Vorstadt 21, 4052 Basel     hannesbaumgartner@advokaturbs.ch
Berger Pascal, lic.iur., Notar Basel Steinenberg 19, 4001 Basel     berger@wmblegal.ch
Berger Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Riehen Auf dem Rücken 2, 4125 Riehen     dr.pberger@tiscalinet.ch
Berger Urs, lic. iur., Notar Basel Rheinsprung 1, 4001 Basel     urs.berger@rheinsprung.ch
Bessenich Balthasar, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 11, 4010 Basel     balthasar.bessenich@kellerhals.ch
Bodmer Bernhard, Dr. iur., Notar Basel St. Jakobs-Strasse 41, 4002 Basel     b.bodmer@boeckli-bodmer.ch
Boldi-Goetschy Christiine Basel Centralbahnstrasse 7, 4010 Basel     goetschy@swisslegal.ch
Brückner Christian, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     cbrueckner@vischer.com
Burckhardt Sebastian, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     sburckhardt@vischer.com
Burckhardt Bertossa Jacqueline, Dr. iur. Notarin Basel Mühlenberg 7, 4010 Basel     burckhardtr@burckhardtlaw.com
Bürgin Beat, lic. iur., Notar Basel Lautengartenstrasse 7, 4052 Basel     beat.buergin@iurs-portal.ch
Burkart Fabian, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Marktplatz 18, 4001 Basel     fabian.burkart@nkbpartner.ch
Christ Bernhard, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     bchrist@vischer.com
Christ Michael, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Stänzlergasse 3, 4001 Basel     christ@christwagner.ch
Cramer Conradin, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     ccramer@vischer.com
Cueni Stephan, lic. Iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4010 Basel     cuenis@wenger-plattner.ch
Curmally Zajac Ayesha, Notarin Basel Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4010 Basel     ayesha.curmally@wenger-plattner.ch
Dobry Karolina, lic.iur., Notarin Basel St. Alban-Vorstadt 110, 4052 Basel     karolina.dobry@ludwigpartner.ch
Dormann Bessenich Agnes, Dr. iur., Notarin Basel Dufourstrasse 49, 4052 Basel     agnes.dormann@dufo.ch
Dürr Andreas, lic. iur., Notar Basel Heuberg 7, 4001 Basel     andreas.duerr@ssplaw.ch
Dürr David, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Centralbahnstrasse 7, 4010 Basel     duerr@swisslegal.ch
Eckstein Hanspeter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Kirschgartenstrasse 7, 4010 Basel     eckstein.law@magnet.ch
Eichner Mark, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Mühlenberg 7, 4010 Basel     eichner@buckhardtlaw.com
Eulau Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Marktplatz 18, 4001 Basel     peter.eulau@eulauparnters.com
Filli Alexander, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 30, 4010 Basel     filli@thomannfischer.ch
Fischer Alex, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 30, 4010 Basel     fischer@thomannfischer.ch
Flückiger Andreas, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 2, 4010 Basel    

flueckiger@fmzlaw.ch

Gelzer Thomas, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     tgelzer@vischer.com
Glauser David, lic. Iur., Notar Basel Marktplatz 18, 4001 Basel     david.glauser@eulaupartners.com
Gränicher Dieter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4010 Basel     graenicherd@wenger-plattner.ch
Greuter Jürg, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Steinschanze 6, 4051 Basel     juerg-greuter@advokaturnotariat.com
Grundmann Stefan, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Falknerstrasse 3, 4001 Basel     sg@basleradvokaten.ch
Grüninger Harold, Dr. iur., Notar Basel St. Alban-Vorstadt 14, 4052 Basel     harold.grueninger@homburger.ch
Gutmans Alexander, Dr. iur. LL.M., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4010 Basel     gutmansa@wenger-plattner.ch
Haab Conrad, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Lautengartenstrasse 7, 4052 Basel     conrad.haab@ius-portal.ch
Häring Marina, lic.iur., Notarin Basel Gerbergasse 1, 4001 Basel     martina.haering@lawyers.ch
Hatz Jürg-Alexander, lic. iur., Notar Basel Rittergasse 22a, 4001 Basel     hatznotar@bluewin.ch
Hinderling Hans Georg, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenanlage 7, 4002 Basel     office@hinderling.ch
Hug Martin, lic. iur., Notar Basel Augustinergasse 5, 4001 Basel     hug.law@thuba.com
Iselin Felix, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 15, 4010 Basel     felix.iselin@lclaw.ch
Jäger Thomas, Dr. iur., Notar Bettingen Wyhlenweg 12, 4126 Bettingen     ths@jaeger.ch
Jeker Moppert Christine, lic.iur., Notarin Basel Steingraben 5, 4051 Basel     chjeker@mydiax.ch
Klein Roland, lic. iur., Notar Basel Falknerstrasse 26, 4001 Basel     r.klein@email.ch
Krayer Emanuel, lic. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 30, 4010 Basel     emanuel.krayer@neovius.ch
Kuster Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Peterskirchplatz 12, 4001 Basel     kuster@peterskirchplatz.ch
Lenz Martin, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 15, 4010 Basel     martin.lenz@lclaw.ch
Lenz Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 15, 4010 Basel     peter.lenz@lclaw.ch
Levin David, lic.iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 67, 4010 Basel     david.levin@advokaten.ch
Liatowitsch Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 28, 4010 Basel     peter.liatowitsch@liatowitsch.ch
Mabillard Ramon, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Mühlenberg 7, 4010 Basel     mabillard@burckhardtlaw.com
Mathys Peter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Rittergasse 12, 4051 Basel     peter.mathys@msp-law.ch
Meier Marius, lic.iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     mmeier@vischer.com
Meyer Lienhard, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 2, 4010 Basel     meyer@fmzlaw.ch
Miescher Andreas, lic. iur., Notar Basel Picassoplatz 8, 4010 Basel     miescher@advokaten-basel.ch
Müller Roland Michael, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     rmueller@vischer.com
Münch Hans, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Falknerstrasse 36, 4001 Basel     hm@hansmuen.ch
Neidhart Martin, lic. iur., Notar Basel Henric Petri Strasse 19, 4051 Basel     mneidhart@datacomm.ch
Nertz Christoph, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 30, 4010 Basel     christoph.nertz@neovius.ch
Petitjean Gerald, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Steinentorstrasse 35, 4010 Basel     petitjeangerry.advonot@bluewin.ch
Petitjean Thomas Morus, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Rheinsprung 1, 4001 Basel     t.petitjean@rheinsprung.ch
Petitpierre Etienne, lic. iur., Notar Basel Gerbergasse 1, 4001 Basel     etienne.petitpierre@lawyers.ch
Pfeifer Michael, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     mpfeifer@vischer.com
Rüst Paul, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Centralbahnstrasse 7, 4010 Basel     ruest@swisslegal.ch
Schlager Georg André, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 30, 4010 Basel     georg.andre.aschlager@neovius.ch
Schlumpf Dieter, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Freie Strasse 82, 4010 Basel     dr.d.schlumpf@hotmail.com
Schmid Stefan, lic. iur., Notar Basel Rittergasse 12, 4051 Basel     stefan.schmid@msp-law.ch
Schmiedlin Stefan, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Augustinergasse 5, 4001 Basel     schmiedlin@schmiedlin.ch
Schmutz Andrea, lic.iur., Notarin Basel Hirschgässlein 11, 4010 Basel     andrea.schmutz@kellerhals.ch
Schnüriger Claude, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 77, 4010 Basel     c.schnueriger@bluewin.ch
Schnyder Roman, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Steintorstrasse 13, 4010 Basel     roman.schnyder@bluewin.ch
Schönberger Stefan, Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 30, 4010 Basel     stefan.schoenberger@neovius.ch
Schönthal Claude, Dr. iur., Notar Arlesheim Postfach, 4144 Arlesheim     schoeneckt@intergga.ch
Schülin Markus, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Blumenrain 20, 4051 Basel     schuelin@anwaltskanzlei-basel.ch
Schultheiss Beat Christoph, Dr. iur., Notar Basel St. Jakobs-Strasse 7, 4002 Basel     beat.schultheiss@fromer-law.com
Sigl Robert, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Lange Gasse 15, 4052 Basel     postmaster@siglherzog.ch
Simonetti Bernhard, li. iur., Notar Laufen Hintere Gasse 16, 4242 Laufen     bernhard.simonetti@advokaten.ch
Somm Patrick, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Centralbahnstrasse 11, 4002 Basel     somm@advokatur-bs.ch
Stadlin Markus W., Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 30, 4010 Basel     stadlin@thomannfischer.ch
Staehelin Daniel, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Hirschgässlein 11, 4010 Basel     daniel.staehlin@kellerhals.ch
Staehelin Ernst, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Malzgasse 15, 4052 Basel     ernst.staehelin@staehelin-law.ch
Staehelin Matthias, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 4, 4010 Basel     mastaehelin@vischer.com
Stieger Armin, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Rittergasse 12, 4051 Basel     armin.stieger@msp-law.ch
Suter Benedikt Alois, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Elisabethenstrasse 15, 4010 Basel     benedikt.suter@lclaw.ch
Uebersax Hans Rudolf, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Rittergasse 22a, 4001 Basel     uebersax@bluewin.ch
Waldmann Andreas, lic. Iur., Notar Basel Gerbergasse 1, 4001 Basel     andreas.waldmann@lawyers.ch
Wenger Werner, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4010 Basel     wengerw@wenger-plattner.ch
Wunder Kilian, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Steinenschanze 6, 4051 Basel     kilian.wunder@advokaturnotariat.com
Zimmermann Alois, lic. iur., Notar Basel Aeschenvorstadt 13, 4010 Basel     zimmermann.alois@bluewin.ch
Zumbrunn Werner, Dr. iur., Notar Basel Blumenrain 20, 4051 Basel     werner@zumbrunn.ch

 

Drucken / Weiterempfehlen: