Kanton Basel-Land

Notariat / Notar / Notarin Ort Adresse Telefon Fax Email-Adresse
Basellandschaftlicher Notariatsverband Liestal Kanonengasse 16, 4410 Liestal
lic. iur. Pascal Berger Liestal Haus der Wirtschaft, Altmarktstrasse 96, 4410 Liestal 061 927 66 70 berger@mcs-law.ch
lic. iur. Karolina Dobry Allschwil Ringstrasse 9, 4123 Allschwil 061 204 02 60 061 204 02 22 karonlina.dobry@ludwigpartner.ch
lic. iur. Dominique Erhart Oberwil Konsumstrasse 1, 4104 Oberwil 061 487 92 00 061 487 92 01 erhart@rechtsanwalt-erhart.ch
lic. iur. David Glauser Reinach Eulau Recher Oppliger & Glauser, Angensteinstrasse 6, 4153 Reinach 061 269 97 67 061 261 01 22 david.glauser@eulaupartners.com
lic. iur. Martina Häring Basel Advokatur- und Notariatsbürgi, Walther & Marti, Hauptstrasse 15, 4102 Binningen 061 269 50 85 061 269 50 50 martina.haering@lawyers.ch
lic. iur. Daniel Helfenfinger Zwingen Advokatur- und Notariatsbüro, Löwenplatz 5, 4222 Zwingen d.helfenfinger@sunrise.ch
lic. iur. Christine Jeker Moppert Muttenz Voellmin Partners, Kirchplatz 16, 4132 Muttenz 061 467 90 00 061 467 90 09 chjeker@sunrise.ch
lic. iur. Christoph Küng Liestal Advokatur & Notariat Lehner, Trueb & Küng, Militärstrasse 17, 4410 Liestal 061 927 60 00 061 927 60 01 christoph.kueng@advokatenliestal.ch
lic. iur. David Levin Reinach Advokatur Stadthof, Hauptstrasse 47, 4153 Reinach 061 716 60 60 061 716 60 70 david.levin@advokaten.ch
lic. iur. Remo Lutz Aesch Advokatur von Blarer, Anton von Blarerweg 2, 4147 Aesch 061 756 80 40 061 756 80 41 lutz@advokatur-vonblarer.ch
Dr. iur. Markus Reich Arlesheim Faissgärtli 17, 4144 Arlesheim 061 703 15 15 061 703 15 10 mreich.advokatur@bluewin.ch
lic. iur. Andrea Schmutz Allschwil Baslerstrasse 337, 4123 Allschwil 061 481 70 40 061 279 45 10 aschmutz@swisnot.ch
lic. iur. Bernhard Simonetti Laufen Hintere Gasse 16, 4242 Laufen 061 761 45 45 061 761 45 46 bernhard.simonetti@advokaten.ch
Dr. iur. Matthias Staehelin Allschwil Ringstrasse 9, 4123 Allschwil 061 485 88 30 061 485 88 35 mstaehelin@vischer.com
lic. iur. Simon Stemmer Bubendorf Kantonsstrasse 7, 4416 Bubendorf 061 935 91 70 061 935 91 79 simon.stemmer@advokatur-bl.ch
lic. iur. Daniel Stoll Reinach Hauptstrase 12, 4153 Reinach 061 717 97 70 061 717 97 71 stoll@ssp-law.ch
lic. iur. Katharina Walter Liestal Kanonengasse 16, 4410 Liestal 061 923 06 37 notariat.walter@bluewin.ch

 

Drucken / Weiterempfehlen: